We automate.
You create more.

We automate your processes so you have more time for what really matters.

We automate
Automation Success

Automation = Success

No matter which industry or company size, automation helps move your business forward. By evaluating your processes, implementing new tools, and realizing automation, we help your business scale.

Your requirements are as individual as your business - cloud automation opens up new possibilities

  • Immense efficiency gains

  • Realize more possibilities

  • Satisfied teams

  • return on investment

Find out what's possible.
We are scaling partners for start-ups. SMEs. Enterprise.

  • Cloud Automation

    The connection of numerous digital process steps, the mapping of their interaction and the optimization of the transmitted data enable an autonomous workflow. This opens up completely new possibilities.

  • Advantages

    Let automation take over repetitive, monotonous tasks and create more time for your employees to complete valuable tasks that will make your team happier and more productive.

  • Opportunities

    We achieve immense and far-reaching increases in efficiency for our customers. Automation is already possible today in countless areas and industries. We would even say in almost all. And we are just getting started.

  • Success

    Companies of all sizes and requirements trust our years of expertise in automation and process data analysis. We are convinced that your investment in the future will pay off.

Cloud Automation wemakefuture

Automation. Tools.

We work with leading software providers in the digital and IT industry to offer our customers the perfect solution for every project. We are a certified Zapier Expert, Integromat Partner, Automation Hero Partner and Airtable service provider.

  • Automation Hero

    Plus icon

    A powerful inclusive end-to-end automation platform that does it all. The latest automation technologies in one tool for short-term gains and long-term strategies.

    Automation
  • Airtable

    Plus icon

    The central enterprise platform. Connect your spreadsheets and databases with direct automation. Capture your data and use it everywhere.

    airtable
  • Integromat

    Plus icon

    Integromat is a powerful tool with unique features for automating manual processes. Connect your favorite apps, services and devices. Complex automation with Integromat.

    integromat
  • N8N

    Plus icon

    Create unique processes through modular cloud automation and the first and only tool that is open source and allows you to host your automations yourself.

    N8N
  • Power Automate

    Plus icon

    With Power Automate, you can securely connect to on-premises data and cloud-based services so you can get the most out of the data you already have.

    power automate
  • Zapier

    Plus icon

    Connect the apps you use every day to automate your work and be more productive. Automate customer journeys with over 3,000 apps automatically and in sync - Zapier partners and experts.

    zapier
Cloud automation tools
250+
Clients
32+
Countries
6000+
Automations

Who can benefit from automation?

Read our use cases to get an idea of what's possible.

Agencies: Improved project management

Especially agencies benefit from process automation, so they have more time for consulting or service. Integrate your CRM or database with many other applications: Accounting, project and task management or even contract creation and signing. This way, all auxiliary work around the projects is automated to spend less time for administration and more time for consulting.

Experience automation

E-commerce: Remaining competitive

Everyday work processes in e-commerce are driven by data: The ordering process, accounting, marketing - all of this is based on data. Instead of managing this manually and wasting a lot of time, online merchants can automate almost all recurring processes. The possibilities for shop automation are endless: from automated mails, marketing campaigns and automated accounting to individual tracking of the return status of shipments across different providers, everything is possible.

Experience automation

Coaches: enhance your success

For coaches it is particularly important to ensure the efficiency of processes and thus increase productivity. After all, coaching is a very human-centered field. Support the preparation of your individual coaching by automatically querying and qualifying questions and tasks in advance. Or you can automatically register your coachees in your online seminars by integrating your CMS or shop system. In this way, coaches can automate administration in various ways to gain more time for working with people.

Experience automation

Sales: Generate more leads in less time

Customer onboarding, quality management, customer journeys - they are all part of a close and successful customer relationship. There are usually many apps involved in the sales process. Contact with your leads can be by mail, via a form on your website or by phone. It is crucial to keep track of these leads and enquiries without losing data. This gives you more time for a comprehensive customer approach, the perfect accompaniment and advice for your customers and the development of new sales channels.

Experience automation

Freelancer: Gain more time for your core tasks

Freelancers or solo self-employed people have one thing in common: they are sales, project management, marketing, accounting and boss all in one. But as a solo freelancer, you probably know better than many that time is the most valuable resource and wants to be used well. That's why automating the software you use is so profitable for freelancers: you immediately notice how much work the integration of different tools takes away and where valuable time can be invested instead.

Experience automation
Automation examples

Automation. Blog.

We want to bring light into the digital machine age, because we believe that shared knowledge is more knowledge. After all, those who understand automation can also accompany it better.

Wemakefuture.

Wemakefuture develops your process and customer journey automation. We automate your processes and workflows in an iterative and agile way. This way, we improve the customer experience and simplify processes quickly and seamlessly. Together we determine the course of your automation project and enable sustainable changes.

Wemake future Rating
Wemake future Rating

Questions? Answers.

  • What is automation?

    Plus

    The term automation refers to the transfer of process functions and entire process sequences from humans to technical systems. In most cases, it is not sufficient for the necessary documents to be available digitally (although this is the basic prerequisite for automation).

    Using appropriate technologies and tools, such as Automation_Hero, Zapier or Integromat, the processes and data must be read out, transferred and then linked together.

  • And how is it different from digitization?

    Plus

    Digitization is the first step towards automation. The term has several meanings, but we mostly use it as the digital transformation of analogue documents and processes (very classic: scanning a personnel file to make it digitally retrievable or scanning a supplier invoice).

  • What are my advantages?

    Plus

    Automation takes over activities from everyday routine tasks to complex processes. This improves transparency and accountability, captures data accurately and makes it available to relevant stakeholders whenever it is needed.

    Sources of error are minimized, data is stored where it's needed, and you're left with more time for important tasks like generating leads or driving your business forward instead of just managing it.

  • Can I automate my processes at all?

    Plus

    We advise you comprehensively on your requirements and specifically address your processes, requirements and wishes. This also includes that we check your infrastructure. Together we will then, if necessary, go down the path of digitization in order to successfully automate your business processes in the next step.

  • Price-performance?

    Plus

    The scope of the project is as individual as you are. In a free preliminary discussion, we will be happy to clarify how much work we estimate for your project. We will then orientate ourselves on this. Arrange an initial consultation at and find out how much is involved in your processes.

Automation consulting. Automate. Improve. Succeed.

We advise you independently and offer our expertise.

Wir automatisieren.
Du schaffst mehr.

Wir automatisieren deine Prozesse, damit du mehr Zeit für das hast, was wirklich zählt.

Wir automatisieren
Automation Success

Automatisierung = Erfolg

Egal welche Branche oder Unternehmensgröße, Automatisierung hilft, dein Unternehmen voranzubringen. Durch die Evaluierung deiner Prozesse, die Implementierung neuer Tools und die Realisierung von Automatisierung helfen wir deinem Unternehmen zu skalieren.

Deine Anforderungen sind so individuell wie dein Unternehmen - die Cloud-Automatisierung eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten

  • Immense Effizienzgewinne

  • Mehr Möglichkeiten realisieren

  • Zufriedenere Teams

  • Return on Invest

Erfahre was möglich ist.
Wir sind Skalierungspartner für Start-Ups. KMUs. Enterprise.

  • Cloud Automatisierung

    Die Verbindung zahlreicher digitaler Prozessschritte, das Abbilden deren Interaktion und die Optimierung der übertragenen Daten ermöglichen einen autonomen Prozessablauf. Dies eröffnet völlig neue Möglichkeiten.

  • Vorteile

    Lasse die Automatisierung sich wiederholende, eintönige Aufgaben übernehmen und schaffe deinen Mitarbeitern mehr Zeit für die Erfüllung wertvoller Tätigkeiten, die dein Team zufriedener und produktiver machen werden.

  • Möglichkeiten

    Wir erzielen bei unseren Kunden immense und weitreichende Effizienzsteigerungen. Bereits heute ist eine Automatisierung in zahllosen Bereichen und Branchen möglich. Wir würden sogar sagen in fast allen. Und wir fangen gerade erst an.

  • Erfolg

    Unternehmen jeglicher Größe und Anforderung vertrauen unserer jahrelangen Expertise zur Automatisierung und Prozessdatenanalyse. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass sich deine Investition in die Zukunft auszahlen wird.

Cloud Automation wemakefuture

Automatisierung. Tools.

Wir arbeiten mit führenden Softwareanbietern der Digital- und IT-Branche zusammen, um unseren Kunden für jedes Projekt die perfekte Lösung anzubieten. Wir sind zertifizierter Zapier-Expert, Make-Partner, Automation Hero-Partner und Airtable-Dienstleister.

  • Airtable

    Plus Icon

    Die zentrale Unternehmensplattform. Verbinde deine Tabellen und Datenbanken mit direkter Automatisierung. Erfasse deine Daten und nutze sie überall.

    airtable
  • Make

    Plus Icon

    Make ist ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug mit einzigartigen Funktionen zur Automatisierung manueller Prozesse. Verbinde deine bevorzugten Apps, Dienste und Geräte. Komplexe Automatisierung mit Make.

    Make
  • N8N

    Plus Icon

    Erschaffe einzigartige Prozesse durch modulare Cloud-Automatisierung und das erste und einzige Tool, das Open Source ist und es dir erlaubt, deine Automatisierungen selbst zu hosten.

    N8N
  • Power Automate

    Plus Icon

    Mit Power Automate kannst du eine sichere Verbindung zu firmeninternen Daten und Cloud-basierten Diensten herstellen, sodass du das Beste aus den bereits vorhandenen Daten herausholen kannst.

    power automate
  • Worktato

    Plus Icon

    Eine leistungsstarke inklusive End-to-End-Automatisierungsplattform, die alles vereint. Neuste Automatisierungs-Technologien in einem Tool für kurzfristige Gewinne und langfristige Strategien.

    Workato
  • Zapier

    Plus Icon

    Verbinde die Apps, die du täglich verwendest, um deine Arbeit zu automatisieren und produktiver zu sein. Automatisiere Customer Journeys mit über 3000 Apps automatisch und synchron - Zapier Partner und Experten.

    zapier
1500+
Kunden
32+
Länder
60000+
Automatisierungen

Wer kann von Automatisierung profitieren?

Lies unsere Use Cases, um einen Eindruck davon zu bekommen, was möglich ist.

E-Commerce: Wettbewerbsfähig bleiben

Alltägliche Arbeitsprozesse im E-Commerce sind von Daten getrieben: Der Bestellprozess, die Buchhaltung, das Marketing - all das basiert auf Daten. Anstatt dies manuell zu verwalten und viel Zeit zu verschwenden, können Online-Händler fast alle wiederkehrenden Prozesse automatisieren. Die Möglichkeiten der Shop-Automatisierung sind endlos: Von automatisierten Mails, Marketing-Kampagnen und automatisierter Buchhaltung bis hin zur individuellen Verfolgung des Retourenstatus von Sendungen über verschiedene Anbieter hinweg ist alles möglich.

Erlebe Automatisierung

Vertrieb: Mehr Leads in kürzerer Zeit generieren

Customer Onboarding, Qualitätsmanagement, Customer Journey - sie alle sind Teil einer engen und erfolgreichen Kundenbeziehung. Am Vertriebsprozess sind häufig viele Apps beteiligt: Der Kontakt mit deinen Leads kann per Mail, über ein Formular auf deiner Website oder per Telefon erfolgen. Es ist entscheidend, den Überblick über diese Leads und Anfragen zu behalten, ohne dass Daten verloren gehen. So hast du mehr Zeit für eine umfassende Kundenansprache, die perfekte Begleitung und Beratung deiner Kunden und die Erschließung neuer Vertriebskanäle.

Erlebe Automatisierung

Buchhaltung: Weniger Zeit aufwenden für Administration

Buchhaltung ist die eine Aufgabe, die alle Unternehmen begleitet. Nur selten bedeutet Buchhaltung jedoch Erfüllung oder Spaß. Genau darum eignet sie sich hervorragend für Automatisierungen, die dir Arbeit abnehmen. So kannst du Belege automatisch im Buchhaltungstool hochladen, in den richtigen Ordnern archivieren, Zahlungserinnerungen an Kunden automatisch versenden oder ganze Rechnungen automatisch erstellen lassen.
In unseren Augen ist die Automatisierung der Buchhaltung der optimale Ausgangspunkt für deine Automation Journey.

Erlebe Automatisierung

Freelancer: Gewinne mehr Zeit für deine Kernaufgaben

Freiberufler oder Solo-Selbstständige haben eines gemeinsam: Sie sind Vertrieb, Projektmanagement, Marketing, Buchhaltung und Chef in einem. Als Solo-Selbstständige weißt du aber wahrscheinlich besser als viele andere, dass Zeit die wertvollste Ressource ist und gut genutzt werden will. Deshalb ist die Automatisierung der eingesetzten Software für Freiberufler so gewinnbringend: Du merkst sofort, wie viel Arbeit dir die Integration verschiedener Tools abnimmt und wo stattdessen wertvolle Zeit investiert werden kann.

Erlebe Automatisierung

Agenturen: Verbesserte Projektverwaltung

Vor allem Agenturen profitieren von der Prozessautomatisierung, damit sie mehr Zeit für die Beratung oder Dienstleistungen haben. Integriere dein CRM oder deine Datenbank mit vielen anderen Anwendungen: Buchhaltung, Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagement oder auch Vertragserstellung und -unterzeichnung. So werden alle Hilfsarbeiten rund um die Projekte automatisiert, um weniger Zeit für die Verwaltung und mehr Zeit für die Beratung zu haben.

Erlebe automatisierung

Coaches: steigere deinen Erfolg

Für Coaches ist es besonders wichtig, die Effizienz von Prozessen sicherzustellen und damit die Produktivität zu steigern. Schließlich ist Coaching ein sehr menschenzentrierter Bereich. Unterstütze die Vorbereitung deines individuellen Coachings, indem du Fragen und Aufgaben im Vorfeld automatisch abfragst und qualifizierst. Oder melde deine Coachees automatisch in deinen Online-Seminaren an, indem du dein CMS oder Shopsystem einbindest. Auf diese Weise können Coaches die Administration auf vielfältige Weise automatisieren, um mehr Zeit für die Arbeit mit Menschen zu gewinnen.

Erlebe Automatisierung
Automatisierung Beispiele

Automation. Blog.

Wir wollen Licht in das digitale Maschinenzeitalter bringen, denn wir glauben daran, dass geteiltes Wissen mehr Wissen ist. Wer Automatisierung versteht, kann sie schließlich auch besser begleiten.

Wemakefuture.

Wemakefuture entwickelt deine Prozess- und Customer Journey-Automatisierung. Dabei automatisieren wir iterativ und agil deine Prozesse und Abläufe. So verbessern wir das Kundenerlebnis und vereinfachen Prozesse schnell und nahtlos. Gemeinsam bestimmen wir den Projektverlauf deiner Automatisierung und ermöglichen so nachhaltige Veränderungen.

Fragen? Antworten.

  • Was ist Automatisierung?

    Plus
  • Und wo liegt der Unterschied zur Digitalisierung?

    Plus
  • Was sind meine Vorteile?

    Plus
  • Kann ich meine Prozesse überhaupt automatisieren?

    Plus
  • Preis-Leistung?

    Plus

Automation consultancy. Automate. Improve. Succeed.

Wir beraten dich unabhängig und bieten dir gerne unsere Unterstützung an.