Services and solutions for you

Your requirements are the focus of our actions: Discover our services and products for automation and unique customer journeys. As an independent service provider, we offer you the best of the latest automation tools, adapted to your individual needs.

Service Hero

We were not aware of how much potential there was in our processes. Thanks to the automation provided by wemakefuture, time-consuming and sometimes tedious tasks no longer take up our time. Above all, our customers benefit from this.

Bulent Arslan
IMAP GmbH

Automation saves an enormous amount of time and makes work much more attractive because we no longer have to process so many work steps manually. For us, it means that we have more time for real value creation than for meticulous administrative work.

Ute Sauerländer
IMAP GmbH

With wemakefuture we have found experts who have taken our processes and automations to the next level. Less manual work, stable integrations and focus on customer loyalty.

Sascha Benz
Tom Flowers AG

Wemakefuture helped us in a friendly, professional and unbureaucratic way to put our ideas into practice. We are happy to now have a partner at our side who has created an automation of our processes that is individually expandable through the modular model.

Boris Rogge
Scentia GmbH

With wemakefuture, we have a partner at our side who immediately analyzed and understood our processes in detail. The project implementation was extremely fast and questions and ideas always found an open ear. We hope to be able to implement more automation projects with wemakefuture in the future.

Tobias Auradniczek
StudyAds GbR

After the first meeting with Sebastian, it was clear to us that we had found a competent service provider in wemakefuture, who recognized our business processes and challenges right away. The very cooperative partnership was particularly evident in the fact that questions and problems were addressed and solved within a few hours.

Tom Gaal
BUDDY Sales & Services GmbH

Solutions and services

Our services and products for digitization, automation and unique customer journeys. As an independent service provider, we offer you the best of state-of-the-art automation tools. Your requirements are at the heart of what we do.

How can we make companies more automatic?

We are developers, consultants and experts for the digital machine age. Together, we develop individual solutions that are precisely tailored to your company. Our expertise is broad:
IT consulting to automation of customer journeys.

In close consultation, we analyze your processes and requirements, propose solutions and create comprehensive automations of customer journeys and processes. After successful testing and roll-out, we provide you with long-term support via our support team.

Focus on growing your business and let automation take over its management. Increase your productivity, finally find time for the important tasks again and enable your team to work on fulfilling tasks.

Solutions

We offer a wide range of software products for our customers. Here is a selection of the most frequently used products. We also offer other products through our partners.

Zapier

Connect the apps you use every day to automate your work and be more productive. Automate customer journeys with over 3,000 apps automatically and in sync - Zapier partners and experts.

Integromat

Integromat is a powerful tool with unique features for automating manual processes. Connect your favorite apps, services and devices. Complex automation with Integromat.

Airtable

The central enterprise platform. Connect your spreadsheets and databases with direct automation. Capture your data and use it everywhere.

Power Automate

With Power Automate, you can securely connect to on-premises data and cloud-based services so you can get the most out of the data you already have.

n8n

Create unique processes through modular cloud automation and the first and only tool that is open source and allows you to host your automations yourself.

Automation Hero_

A powerful inclusive end-to-end automation platform that does it all. The latest automation technologies in one tool for short-term gains and long-term strategies.

Questions? Answers.

  • Independent advice

    Plus

    As a certified Zapier partner, Integromat expert, Automation Hero service provider and Power Automate supplier, we value the best of all worlds. This allows us to offer you the perfect solution for your requirements and processes, software and vendor independent.

    Contact
  • Cloud Automation as a Service

    Plus

    We believe the best tool for automating business processes is iPaaS and Cloud BPA - Cloud Automation for short.
    iPaaS (Integration Platform as a Service) comes with ready-to-use workflows or templates for various applications that can be easily configured to seamlessly integrate applications. Here are some other benefits of using iPaaS for BPA:
    Little or no setup required
    Users with little or no technical expertise can use it
    Fast and reliable scaling is possible through the cloud-based infrastructure
    No upfront costs; with the SaaS model, you can pay immediately
    Logs and data audit options to track and monitor real-time and historical data

    Contact
  • Automation means optimisation

    Plus

    The goal of business process automation is not just to automate your organisational workflows; it must make business processes simpler and more efficient.
    The best way to automate is to implement an integration solution that enables smooth data exchange, automates common processes, reduces IT complexity and minimises overheads throughout the process.
    That's why we analyse and optimise your processes before we automate them.

    Contact

Automation consulting. Automate. Improve. Succeed.

We advise you independently and offer our expertise.

Services und Lösungen für dich

Deine Anforderungen stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns: Entdecke unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte für Automatisierung und einzigartige Customer Journeys. Als unabhängiger Dienstleister bieten wir dir das Beste aus modernsten Automatisierungstools, angepasst an deine individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Service Hero

Wir waren uns nicht bewusst, wie viel Potenzial in unseren Prozessen steckt. Dank der Automatisierung durch wemakefuture nehmen uns zeitaufwändige und manchmal lästige Aufgaben nicht mehr die Zeit weg. Davon profitieren vor allem unsere Kunden.

Bülent Arslan
IMAP GmbH

In der Automatisierung liegt wahnsinnig viel Zeitersparnis und macht das Arbeiten sehr viel attraktiver, weil wir nicht mehr so viele Arbeitsschritte manuell bearbeiten müssen. Bei uns ist es so, dass wir dadurch mehr Zeit für wirkliche Wertschöpfung haben als für administrative akribische Kleinstarbeit.

Ute Sauerländer
IMAP GmbH

Mit wemakefuture haben wir Experten gefunden, die unsere Prozesse und Automatisierungen auf ein nächstes Level gebracht haben. Weniger manuelle Arbeit, stabile Integrationen und Fokus auf Kundenbindung.

Sascha Benz
Tom Flowers AG

Wemakefuture hat uns freundlich, professionell und unbürokratisch geholfen, unsere Vorstellungen in die Tat umzusetzen. Wir sind froh, nun einen Partner an der Seite zu haben, der uns uns eine Automatisierung unsrer Prozesse erstellt hat, die durch das Baukastenmodell individuell erweiterbar ist.

Boris Rogge
Scentia GmbH

Mit wemakefuture haben wir einen Partner an unserer Seite, der unsere Prozesse sofort eingehend analysiert und verstanden hat. Die Projektumsetzung erfolgte extrem schnell und Fragen und Ideen fanden immer ein offenes Ohr. Wir hoffen, in Zukunft noch mehr Automatisierungsprojekte mit wemakefuture umsetzen zu können.

Tobias Auradniczek
StudyAds GbR

Nach dem Erstgespräch mit Sebastian war uns klar, dass wir mit wemakefuture einen kompetenten Dienstleister gefunden hatten, welcher unsere Unternehmensprozesse und Herausforderungen auf Anhieb erkannte. Die sehr partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit zeigte sich vor allem dadurch, dass Fragen und Probleme innerhalb weniger Stunden angegangen und gelöst wurden.

Tom Gaal
BUDDY Sales & Services GmbH

Solutions and services

Our services and products for digitization, automation and unique customer journeys. As an independent service provider, we offer you the best of state-of-the-art automation tools. Your requirements are at the heart of what we do.

Wie können wir Unternehmen automatischer machen?

Wir sind Entwickler, Berater und Experten für das digitale Maschinenzeitalter. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen, die passgenau auf dein Unternehmen abgestimmt sind. Unsere Expertise ist weit gefasst:
IT-Beratung bis Automatisierung von Customer Journeys.

In enger Absprache analysieren wir deine Prozesse und Anforderungen, geben Lösungsvorschläge und schaffen umfassende Automatisierungen von Customer Journeys und Prozessen. Nach erfolgreichem Testing und Roll-Out unterstützen wir dich langfristig über unseren Support.

Konzentriere dich auf die Weiterentwicklung deines Unternehmens und lasse die Automatisierung dessen Verwaltung übernehmen. Erhöhe deine Produktivität, finde endlich wieder Zeit für die wichtigen Aufgaben und ermögliche es deinem Team an erfüllenden Aufgaben zu arbeiten.

Lösungen

Für unsere Kunden bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Softwareprodukten an. Hier eine Auswahl der am häufigsten genutzten Produkte. Ebenfalls bieten wir über unsere Partner weitere Produkte an.

Zapier

Verbinde die Apps, die du täglich verwendest, um deine Arbeit zu automatisieren und produktiver zu sein. Automatisiere Customer Journeys mit über 3000 Apps automatisch und synchron - Zapier Partner und Experten.

Integromat

Integromat ist ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug mit einzigartigen Funktionen zur Automatisierung manueller Prozesse. Verbinde deine bevorzugten Apps, Dienste und Geräte. Komplexe Automatisierung mit Integromat.

Airtable

Die zentrale Unternehmensplattform. Verbinde deine Tabellen und Datenbanken mit direkter Automatisierung. Erfasse deine Daten und nutze sie überall.

Power Automate

Mit Power Automate kannst du eine sichere Verbindung zu firmeninternen Daten und Cloud-basierten Diensten herstellen, sodass du das Beste aus den bereits vorhandenen Daten herausholen kannst.

n8n

Erschaffe einzigartige Prozesse durch modulare Cloud-Automatisierung und das erste und einzige Tool, das Open Source ist und es dir erlaubt, deine Automatisierungen selbst zu hosten.

Automation Hero_

Eine leistungsstarke inklusive End-to-End-Automatisierungsplattform, die alles vereint. Neuste Automatisierungs-Technologien in einem Tool für kurzfristige Gewinne und langfristige Strategien.

Fragen? Antworten.

  • Unabhängige Beratung

    Plus

    Als zertifizierter Zapier-Partner, Integromat-Expert, Automation Hero-Dienstleister und Power Automate Anbieter schätzen wir das Beste aus allen Welten. So können wir Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen und Prozesse anbieten, Software- und Anbieter-unabhängig.

    KontaKt
  • Cloud Automation as a Service

    Plus

    Wir glauben, das beste Werkzeug zur Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen ist  iPaaS und Cloud-BPA – kurz Cloud-Automation.
    iPaaS (Integration Platform as a Service) wird mit einsatzbereiten Workflows oder Vorlagen für verschiedene Anwendungen geliefert, die einfach konfiguriert werden können, um Anwendungen nahtlos zu integrieren. Hier sind einige weitere Vorteile der Verwendung von iPaaS für BPA:
    Wenig oder keine Einrichtung erforderlich
    Benutzer mit wenig oder keinem technischen Fachwissen können es benutzen
    Schnelle und zuverlässige Skalierung ist durch die Cloud-basierte Infrastruktur möglich
    Keine Vorabkosten; mit dem SaaS-Modell können Sie sofort bezahlen
    Protokolle und Datenprüfungsoptionen zur Verfolgung und Überwachung von Echtzeit- und historischen Daten

    KontaKt
  • Automatisierung bedeutet Optimierung

    Plus

    Das Ziel der Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung besteht nicht nur darin, Ihre organisatorischen Arbeitsabläufe zu automatisieren; sie muss die Geschäftsprozesse einfacher und effizienter machen.
    Der beste Weg zur Automatisierung ist die Einführung einer Integrationslösung, die einen reibungslosen Datenaustausch ermöglicht, gemeinsame Prozesse automatisiert, die IT-Komplexität reduziert und die Gemeinkosten im gesamten Prozess minimiert.
    Darum analysieren und optimieren wir Ihre Prozesse, bevor wir sie automatisieren.

    KontaKt

Automatisierungsberatung. Automate. Improve. Succeed.

Wir beraten dich unabhängig und bieten unsere Expertise an.